Music Posts Coming Soon!

Sloth
Me writing a blog post

I’m the slowest, most infrequent poster ever I know. Those that read my material, I truly appreciate it, and I plan on writing more material VERY soon! One of my many obsessions is music, so I plan on making a category on the sidebar of my blog that’ll organize all my music posts.

In a few weeks I’ll have my first big music post which will be “Favorite Songs of 2016 (So Far)” where I’ll list off which songs and bands in particular have really impressed me so far. Expect it the last week of June! In the mean time I’ll be sharing cool songs or lesser known bands I come across!

Also fair warning, if you’re looking for anything about country music… you are on the wrong blog. My music preferences are rock and metal with the occasional pop or rap artists so if any of those tickle your fancy then we’ll get along just fine!

Leave a comment